Hotel Information
Call For Papers
Steering Committee
Technical Program Committee
Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal

2008 Technical Program Committee

Chris Hicks, Chair Naval Air Systems Command
Eric Adler 
US Army Research Laboratory
Steve Binari   Naval Research Laboratory
Gerald Borsuk Naval Research Laboratory
Joe Brewer University of Florida
Charles Caposell  Naval Air Systems Command
Brian Cohen Institute for Defense Analysis
Thomas Dalrymple  AFRL
Betsy DeLong   Office of Naval Research
Romeo DelRosario Army Research Laboratory
David Dausch   RTI International
Rolf Dietrich   Department of Homeland Security S&T
John Egan   National Reconnaissance Office
John Franco  Defense Threat Reduction Agency
Michael Fritze  DARPA
Michael Gerhold   US Army Research Office
Jason Gooch   Defense Threat Reduction Agency
Mark Gouker MIT-LL
Kathleen Griggs Puritan Research
Allen Hefner NIST
Todd Kastle  AFRL-SND Dayton
Sammy Kayali Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Stephen Knight NIST
Elizabeth Kolawa  NASA
John Kosinski   Army CERDEC
Fritz Kub Naval Research Laboratory
Cliff Lau  Institute for Defense Analysis
Christopher Lesniak  Air Force Research Laboratory
Loren Linholm Consultant
Michael Lovellette  Naval Research Lab
Ingham Mack Office of Naval Research
Paul Maki   Office of Naval Research
Sonny Maynard OUSD (AT&L)
Dev Palmer US Army Research Office
John Pellegrino  Army Research Laboratory
Ray Price National Security Agency
Daniel Radack Institute for Defense Analyses
Mark Rosker DARPA
John Thibeault   National Security Agency
John Zolper DARPA