General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Sponsorships
Steering Committee
Technical Program Committee
Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal
   
   


2008 Technical Program Committee


Name
Company
Email
Chris Hicks, Chair Naval Air Systems Command chris.hicks@navy.mil
Eric Adler 
US Army Research Laboratory eadler@arl.army.mil
Steve Binari   Naval Research Laboratory binari@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Gerald Borsuk Naval Research Laboratory borsuk@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Joe Brewer University of Florida j.brewer@ieee.org
Charles Caposell  Naval Air Systems Command charles.caposell@navy.mil
Brian Cohen Institute for Defense Analysis bcohen@ida.org
Thomas Dalrymple  AFRL  thomas.dalrymple@wpafb.af.mil
Betsy DeLong   Office of Naval Research delongb@onr.navy.mil
Romeo DelRosario Army Research Laboratory romeo@arl.army.mil
David Dausch   RTI International dausch@rti.org
Rolf Dietrich   Department of Homeland Security S&T Rolf.Dietrich@dhs.gov
John Egan   National Reconnaissance Office eganjohn@cox.net
John Franco  Defense Threat Reduction Agency john.franco@dtra.mil
Michael Fritze  DARPA Michael.Fritze@darpa.mil
Michael Gerhold   US Army Research Office mike.gerhold@us.army.mil
Jason Gooch   Defense Threat Reduction Agency jason.gooch@dtra.mil
Mark Gouker MIT-LL gouker@ll.mit.edu
Kathleen Griggs Puritan Research kgriggs@puritanresearch.com
Allen Hefner NIST allen.hefner@nist.gov
Todd Kastle  AFRL-SND Dayton  todd.kastle@wpafb.af.mil
Sammy Kayali Jet Propulsion Laboratory skayali@jpl.nasa.gov
Stephen Knight NIST stephen.knight@nist.gov
Elizabeth Kolawa  NASA  Elizabeth.A.Kolawa@jpl.nasa.gov
John Kosinski   Army CERDEC john.kosinski@us.army.mil
Fritz Kub Naval Research Laboratory kub@nrl.navy.mil
Cliff Lau  Institute for Defense Analysis  clau@ida.org
Christopher Lesniak  Air Force Research Laboratory christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
Loren Linholm Consultant linhlw@comcast.net
Michael Lovellette  Naval Research Lab  michael.lovellette@nrl.navy.mil
Ingham Mack Office of Naval Research macki@onr.navy.mil
Paul Maki   Office of Naval Research macki@onr.navy.mil
Sonny Maynard OUSD (AT&L) sonny.maynard@osd.mil
Dev Palmer US Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
John Pellegrino  Army Research Laboratory  pell@arl.army.mil
Ray Price National Security Agency raprice@nsa.gov
Daniel Radack Institute for Defense Analyses dradack@ida.org
Mark Rosker DARPA mrosker@darpa.mil
John Thibeault   National Security Agency jfthibe@afterlife.ncsc.mil
John Zolper DARPA jzolper@darpa.mil