General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Sponsorships
Steering Committee
Technical Program Committee
Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal
   
   


2008 Steering Committee


Name
Company
Email
Gerald Borsuk, Chair
Naval Research Laboratory gerald.borsuk@nrl.navy.mil
Eric Adler  
Army Research Laboratory eadler@arl.army.mil
Steven Binari  
Naval Research Laboratory binari@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Charles Caposell
Naval Air Systems Command charles.caposell@navy.mil
Brian Cohen Institute for Defense Analysis bcohen@ida.org
Romeo DelRosario
US Army Research Laboratory romeo@arl.army.mil
Rolf Dietrich   Department of Homeland Security S&T Rolf.Dietrich@dhs.gov
John Egan   National Reconnaissance Office eganjohn@cox.net
John Franco
DTRA/TDAR john.franco@dtra.mil
Allen Hefner NIST allen.hefner@nist.gov
Chris Hicks  Naval Air Systems Command  chris.hicks@navy.mil
Todd Kastle   Air Force Research Laboratory todd.kastle@wpafb.af.mil
Sammy Kayali
Jet Propulsion Laboratory skayali@jpl.nasa.gov
John Kosinski   Army CERDEC john.kosinski@us.army.mil
Fritz Kub   Naval Research Lab kub@nrl.navy.mil
Christopher Lesniak
Air Force Research Laboratory christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
Paul Maki   Office of Naval Research makip@onr.navy.mil
Dev Palmer   Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
John Pellegrino Army Research Laboratory pell@arl.army.mil
Daniel Radack Institute for Defense Analyses dradack@ida.org
Mark Rosker DARPA/MTO mark.rosker@darpa.mil
John Zolper   DARPA/MTO jzolper@darpa.mil