General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Sponsorships
Steering Committee
Technical Program Committee
Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal
   
   


2007 Steering Committee


Name
Company
Email
Dev Palmer, Chair
US Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
Eric Adler
US Army Research Laboratory eadler@arl.army.mil
Gerald Borsuk
Naval Research Laboratory gerald.borsuk@nrl.navy.mil
Arthur Campbell
Naval Research Laboratory arthur.campbell@nrl.navy.mil
Charles Caposell
Naval Air Systems Command charles.caposell@navy.mil
Brian Cohen Institute for Defense Analysis bcohen@ida.org
Todd Kastle
AFRL-SND Dayton todd.kastle@wpafb.af.mil
Romeo DelRosario
US Army Research Laboratory romeo@arl.army.mil
John Franco
DTRA/TDAR john.franco@dtra.mil
Allen Hefner NIST allen.hefner@nist.gov
Chris Hicks Naval Air Systems Command chris.hicks@navy.mil
Phillip Howerton
National Reconnaissance Office howertonp@nro.mil
Sammy Kayali
Jet Propulsion Laboratory skayali@jpl.nasa.gov
Christopher Lesniak
AFRL christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
Ingham Mack Office of Naval Research macki@onr.navy.mil
John Pellegrino Army Research Laboratory pell@arl.army.mil
Daniel Radack DARPA/MTO dradack@darpa.mil
Mark Rosker DARPA/MTO mark.rosker@darpa.mil
John Zolper   DARPA/MTO jzolper@darpa.mil