General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Sponsorships
Steering Committee
Technical Program Committee
Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal
   
   


2007 Technical Program Committee


Name
Company
Email
Gerald Borsuk, Chair Naval Research Laboratory borsuk@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Eric Adler 
US Army Research Laboratory eadler@arl.army.mil
Raymond Balcerak DARPA rbalcerak@darpa.mil
Steve Binari   Naval Research Laboratory binari@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Joe Brewer University of Florida j.brewer@ieee.org
Arthur Campbell Naval Research Laboratory campbell@ccf.nrl.navy.mil
Charles Caposell  Naval Air Systems Command charles.caposell@navy.mil
Brian Cohen Institute for Defense Analysis bcohen@ida.org
Romeo DelRosario US Army Research Laboratory romeo@arl.army.mil
John Franco  DTRA/TDAR john.franco@dtra.mil
Michael Fritze  DARPA/MTO  Michael.Fritze@darpa.mil
Kathleen Griggs Puritan Research kgriggs@puritanresearch.com
Mark Gouker MIT-LL gouker@ll.mit.edu
Allen Hefner NIST allen.hefner@nist.gov
Chris Hicks Naval Air Systems Command chris.hicks@navy.mil
Sammy Kayali Jet Propulsion Laboratory skayali@jpl.nasa.gov
Stephen Knight NIST stephen.knight@nist.gov
Fritz Kub Naval Research Laboratory kub@nrl.navy.mil
Cliff Lau  Institute for Defense Analysis  clau@ida.org
Christopher Lesniak  AFRL christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
Loren Linholm Consultant linhl@adelphia.net
Ingham Mack Office of Naval Research macki@onr.navy.mil
Sonny Maynard OUSD (AT&L) sonny.maynard@osd.mil
Dev Palmer US Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
Ray Price NSA raprice@nsa.gov
Daniel Radack DARPA/MTO dradack@darpa.mil
Mark Rosker DARPA mrosker@darpa.mil
Jagdeep Shah DARPA jshah@darpa.mil
Troy Uhlman DTRA troy.uhlman@dtra.mil
Keith Williams Naval Research Laboratory keith.williams@nrl.navy.mil
John Zolper DARPA jzolper@darpa.mil