General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Sponsorships
Steering Committee
Technical Program Committee
Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal
   
   


2006 Technical Program Committee


Name
Company
Email
William Palmer, Chair
US Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
Eric Adler US Army Research Laboratory eadler@arl.army.mil
Steve Binari   Naval Research Laboratory binari@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Gerald Borsuk Naval Research Laboratory borsuk@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Joe Brewer IEEE j.brewer@ieee.org
Arthur Campbell Naval Research Laboratory campbell@ccf.nrl.navy.mil
Charles Caposell  Naval Air Systems Command caposellCD@navair.navy.mil
Brian Cohen Institute for Defense Analysis bcohen@ida.org
John Franco  DTRA/TDAR john.franco@dtra.mil
Allen Hefner National Institute of Standards & Tech. allen.hefner@nist.gov
Phillip Howerton National Reconnaissance Office howertonp@nro.mil
Sammy Kayali Jet Propulsion Laboratory sammy.a.kayali@jpl.nasa.gov
Christopher Lesniak AFRL christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
Loren Linholm linhl@adelphia.net
Ingham Mack  Office of Naval Research macki@onr.navy.mil
Edgar J. Martinez Purdue University martinez@purdue.edu
John Pellegrino US Army Research Laboratory jpellegrino@arl.army.mil
Dan Radak DARPA dradak@darpa.mil
John Zolper DARPA jzolper@darpa.mil