General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Sponsorships
Steering Committee
Technical Program Committee
Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal
   
   


2006 Steering Committee


Name
Company
Email
Sammy Kayali, Chair  
Jet Propulsion Laboratory sammy.a.kayali@jpl.nasa.gov
Eric Adler
US Army Research Laboratory eadler@arl.army.mil
Gerald Borsuk
Naval Research Laboratory borsuk@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Arthur Campbell
Naval Research Laboratory campbell@ccf.nrl.navy.mil
Charles Caposell
Naval Air Systems Command caposellCD@navair.navy.mil
John Franco
DTRA/TDAR john.franco@dtra.mil
Allen Hefner National
Institute of Standards & Tech. allen.hefner@nist.gov
Phillip Howerton
National Reconnaissance Office howertonp@nro.mil
Christopher Lesniak   AFRL christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
Ingham Mack
Office of Naval Research macki@onr.navy.mil
William Palmer
US Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
John Pellegrino
US Army Research Laboratory jpellegrino@arl.army.mil
Dan Radak  DARPA dradak@darpa.mil
John Zolper  DARPA jzolper@darpa.mil