John Franco
Defense Threat Reduction Agency
Les Palkuti, Awards Chair Defense Threat Reduction Agency
Gerald Borsuk Naval Research Laboratory
Michael Lovellette, Gen. Chair Naval Research Laboratory
Fritz Kub, Publicity Naval Research Laboratory
Chris Hicks Naval Air Systems Command
Charles Caposell Naval Air Systems Command
Paul Maki Office of Naval Research
Mona Massuda National Security Agency
Dan Both National Security Agency
Lew Cohn, Treasurer Naval Research Lab/National Reconnaissance Office
Allen Hefner National Institute of Standards and Technology
Dave Pentrack DMEA
Carl McCants IARPA
Dan Green DARPA
Dev Palmer DARPA
Dan Purdy DARPA
Bruce Wallace DARPA
Brian Cohen Institute for Defense Analyses
Dan Radack Institute for Defense Analyses
Tom Dalrymple Air Force Research Lab
Peter Buxa Air Force Research Lab
Steve Hary Air Force Research Lab
Christopher Lesniak Air Force Research Lab
Bradley Paul Air Force Research Lab
Fred Sexton,Local Chair Sandia National Labs
Romeo del Rosario Army Research Lab
Philip Perconti Army Research Lab
John Penn, Secretary Army Research Lab
James Wilson, Tech Chair Army Research Lab
Paul Amirtharaj Army Research Lab
John Pellegrino Army Research Lab
Craig Keast MIT Lincoln Lab
Pauline Paki Defense Threat Reduction Agency
Jeremy Muldavin MIT Lincoln Lab