Conference Chair
Fred Sexton, Sandia National Laboratories
Technical Program Chair
Stephen Hary, Air Force Research Laboratory
John Penn, Army Research Laboratory
Lew Cohn, Naval Research Laboratory and National Reconnaissance Office
Entertainment Chair
Travis Anderson, Naval Research Laboratory
Publicity Chair
Fritz Kub, Naval Research Laboratory
Awards Chair
Les Palkuti, Defense Threat Reduction Agency

Steering Committee Representatives

Gerald Borsuk
Naval Research Laboratory
Daniel Both National Security Agency
Peter Buxa Air Force Research Lab
Brian Cohen Institute for Defense Analyses
Tom Dalrymple Air Force Research Lab
Romeo del Rosario Army Research Lab
John Franco Defense Threat Reduction Agency
Dan Green DARPA
Allen Hefner National Institute of Standards and Technology
Chris Hicks Naval Air Systems Command
Craig Keast MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Michael Lovellette Naval Research Laboratory
Paul Maki Office of Naval Research
Mona Massuda National Security Agency
Carl McCants Intelligence Advanced Research Projects Agency
David Meyer Naval Research Laboratory
Jeremy Muldavin MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Pauline Paki Defense Threat Reduction Agency
Dev Palmer DARPA/MTO
Vipul Patel Air Force Research Lab
Dave Pentrack Defense Microelectronics Activity
Philip Perconti Army Research Lab
Dan Radack Institute for Defense Analyses
Barry Treloar National Security Agency
Bruce Wallace DARPA/MTO
James Wilson Army Research Lab