General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Steering Committee
Technical Program Committee
Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal
   
   


2004 Steering Committee


Name
Company
Email
Zachary J. Lemnios, Chair
DARPA/MTO zlemnios@darpa.mil
Eric Adler
US Army Research Laboratory eadler@arl.army.mil
Gerald Borsuk
Naval Research Laboratory borsuk@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Arthur Campbell
Naval Research Laboratory campbell@ccf.nrl.navy.mil
Charles Caposell
Naval Air Systems Command caposellCD@navair.navy.mil
John Franco
DTRA/TDAR john.franco@dtra.mil
Phillip Howerton
National Reconnaissance Office howertonp@nro.mil
Sammy Kayali
Jet Propulsion Laboratory sammy.a.kayali@jpl.nasa.gov
Stephen Knight National Institute of Standards & Tech. stephen.knight@nist.gov
Carl Kotecki
NASA-GSFC ckotecki@pop500.gsfc.nasa.gov
Christopher Lesniak
AFRL christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
Richard Linderman
AFRL lindermanr@rl.af.mil
Ingham Mack
Office of Naval Research macki@onr.navy.mil
Edgar J.  Martinez DARPA/MTO emartinez@darpa.mil
William Palmer
US Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
John Pellegrino
US Army Research Laboratory jpellegrino@arl.army.mil
Harald Schone
AFRL/VSSE harald.schone@kirtland.af.mil