Welcome to the 27th Annual GOMACTech Conference
"Enabling the Asymmetric Advantage of Information Superiority"
March 11-14, 2002
Hyatt Regency Monterey & The Naval Postgraduate School
  Monterey, California
Steering Committee Members
Bradley J. Paul | AFRL/SNDI | General Conference Chair
Eric D. Adler, ARL | Technical Program Chair
Ralph J. Nadell | Palisades Convention Management | Conference Coordinator

Gerald Borsuk | Naval Research Laboratory
Dennis Brown | National Reconnaissance Office
Arthur B. Campbell | Naval Research Laboratory
Chuck Caposell | Naval Air Systems Command
Lew Cohn | Defense Threat Reduction Agency
Andrew D. Culhane | Department of Defense
Donna Dillon | Defense Threat Reduction Agency
John Egan | National Reconnaissance Office
Carl Kotecki | NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Timothy N. Krabach | Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Robert F. Leheny | DARPA/MTO
Thomas R. Lee | Food & Drug Administration
Zachary J. Lemnios | DARPA IPTO
Richard Linderman | AFRL/IFTC
Loren Linholm | NIST 
Glen McWright | Department of Defense
Ingham Mack | Office of Naval Research
Bill Schneider | DARPA
Charles J. Scozzie | Army Research Laboratory
Susan Turnbach | Office of the Secretary of Defense