Hotel Information
Call For Papers
Exhibitor Floorplan
Steering Committee

Technical Program Committee

Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal

Welcome to the 38th Annual GOMACTech Conference

Microelectronics for Net Enabled and Cyber Transformational Technologies

MARCH 11-14, 2013 - Las Vegas, NV

2013 Technical Program Committee

Dan Radack General Chair IDA
Tom Dalrymple Tech Chair Air Force Research Laboratory
John Franco Treasurer DTRA
Michael Lovellette Ent. Chair Naval Research Laboratory
Fritz Kub Publicity Naval Research Laboratory
Allen Hefner Awards NIST
John Penn Secretary Army Research Laboratory
Paul Amirtharaj Army Research Laboratory
Glen Birdwell ARL
Gerald Borsuk Naval Research Laboratory
Dan Both NSA
Peter Buxa AFRL
Charles Caposell Naval Air Systems Command
Brian Cohen IDA
Lew Cohn National Reconnaissance Office
Greg Creech AFRL
Romeo del Rosario Army Research Laboratory
Charles Dietlein ARL
Mike Fritze ISI
Michael Gerhold ARO
Mark Gouker MIT LL
Steve Hary AFRL
Chris Hicks Naval Air Systems Command
Cliff Lau Institute for Defense Analyses
Christopher Lesniak   Air Force Research Laboratory
Jiang Liu ARL
Paul Maki Office of Naval Research
Lloyd Massengill Vanderbilt
Mona Massuda NSA
Carl McCants DARPA
Jeremy Muldavin MIT_LL
Les Palkuti DTRA Leslie.Palkuti@DTRA.MIL
Dev Palmer Army Research Office
Bradley Paul Air Force Research Laboratory
John Pellegrino Army Research Laboratory
Dave Pentrack DMEA
Dan Purdy DARPA
Fred Sexton Sandia National Labs
Vashisht Sharma IDA
Bruce Wallace DARPA
James Wilson Army Research Laboratory