General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Exhibitor Floorplan
Sponsors
Sponsorships
Steering Committee

Technical Program Committee

Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal
   


Welcome to the 38th Annual GOMACTech Conference


Microelectronics for Net Enabled and Cyber Transformational Technologies

MARCH 11-14, 2013 - Las Vegas, NV


2013 Technical Program Committee

 
Name
Position
Company
Email
Dan Radack General Chair IDA dradack@ida.org
Tom Dalrymple Tech Chair Air Force Research Laboratory Thomas.dalrymple@wpafb.af.mil
John Franco Treasurer DTRA john.franco@dtra.mil
Michael Lovellette Ent. Chair Naval Research Laboratory michael.lovellette@nrl.navy.mil
Fritz Kub Publicity Naval Research Laboratory fritz.kub@nrl.navy.mil
Allen Hefner Awards NIST allen.hefner@nist.gov
John Penn Secretary Army Research Laboratory john.penn4@us.army.mil
Paul Amirtharaj Army Research Laboratory paul.amirtharaj@us.army.mil
Glen Birdwell ARL anthony.g.birdwell.civ@mail.mil
Gerald Borsuk Naval Research Laboratory gerald.borsuk@nrl.navy.mil
Dan Both NSA dgboth@nsa.gov
Peter Buxa AFRL peter.buxa@wpafb.af.mil
Charles Caposell Naval Air Systems Command charles.caposell@navy.mil
Brian Cohen IDA bcohen@ida.org
Lew Cohn National Reconnaissance Office lewis.cohn@nro.mil
Greg Creech AFRL gregory.creech@us.af.mil
Romeo del Rosario Army Research Laboratory romeo@arl.army.mil
Charles Dietlein ARL charles.dietlein@us.army.mil
Mike Fritze ISI mfritze@isi.edu
Michael Gerhold ARO mike.gerhold@us.army.mil
Mark Gouker MIT LL gouker@ll.mit.edu
Steve Hary AFRL Stephen.Hary@wpafb.af.mil
Chris Hicks Naval Air Systems Command  chris.hicks@navy.mil
Cliff Lau Institute for Defense Analyses clau@ida.org
Christopher Lesniak   Air Force Research Laboratory christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
Jiang Liu ARL jony.liu@us.army.mil
Paul Maki Office of Naval Research makip@onr.navy.mil
Lloyd Massengill Vanderbilt lloyd.massengill@vanderbilt.edu
Mona Massuda NSA mmassud@nsa.gov
Carl McCants DARPA carl.mccants@darpa.mil
Jeremy Muldavin MIT_LL muldavin@ll.mit.edu
Les Palkuti DTRA Leslie.Palkuti@DTRA.MIL
Dev Palmer Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
Bradley Paul Air Force Research Laboratory  bradley.paul@wpafb.af.mil
John Pellegrino Army Research Laboratory john.m.pellegrino@us.army.mil
Dave Pentrack DMEA pentrack@dmea.osd.mil
Dan Purdy DARPA daniel.purdy@darpa.mil
Fred Sexton Sandia National Labs sextonfw@sandia.gov
Vashisht Sharma IDA vsharma@ida.org
Bruce Wallace DARPA bruce.wallace@darpa.mil
James Wilson Army Research Laboratory james.e.wilson889.civ@mail.mil