General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Exhibitor Floorplan
Sponsors
Sponsorships
Steering Committee

Technical Program Committee

Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal
   


Welcome to the 37th Annual GOMACTech Conference

MARCH 19-22, 2012 - Las Vegas, NV


2012 Steering Committee

 
Name
Company
Email
John Franco, Chair   DTRA/TDAR john.franco@dtra.mil
Paul Amirtharaj
Army Research Laboratory pamirtharaj@arl.army.mil
Steven Binari
Naval Research Laboratory binari@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Gerald Borsuk
Naval Research Laboratory gerald.borsuk@nrl.navy.mil
Dan Both   NSA dgboth@nsa.gov
Robin Burk   DTRA robin.burk@dtra.mil
Charles Caposell
Naval Air Systems Command charles.caposell@navy.mil
Brian Cohen Institute for Defense Analysis bcohen@ida.org
Tom Dalrymple   Air Force Research Laboratory Thomas.dalrymple@wpafb.af.mil
Romeo DelRosario 
US Army Research Laboratory romeo@arl.army.mil
John Egan National Reconnaissance Office egan.johnp@gmail.com
Allen Hefner NIST allen.hefner@nist.gov
Chris Hicks Naval Air Systems Command  chris.hicks@navy.mil
Todd Kastle Air Force Research Laboratory todd.kastle@wpafb.af.mil
John Kosinski Army CERDEC john.kosinski@us.army.mil
Fritz Kub Naval Research Lab kub@nrl.navy.mil
Christopher Lesniak Air Force Research Laboratory christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
Paul Maki Office of Naval Research makip@onr.navy.mil
David Masters Department of Homeland Security S&T David.Masters@dhs.gov
Sonny Maynard OUSD (AT&L)  sonny.maynard@osd.mil
Dev Palmer Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
Bradley Paul Air Force Research Laboratory  bradley.paul@wpafb.af.mil
John Pellegrino Army Research Laboratory pell@arl.army.mil
Dan Purdy   DARPA daniel.purdy@darpa.mil
Daniel Radack Institute for Defense Analyses dradack@ida.org
Mark Rosker DARPA/MTO mark.rosker@darpa.mil

Harold Schone

Jet Propulsion Laboratory harald.schone@jpl.nasa.gov