General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Sponsors
Sponsorships
Steering Committee

Technical Program Committee

Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal
   


Welcome to the 36th Annual GOMACTech Conference

MARCH 21-24, 2011 - Orlando, FL


2011 Technical Program Committee

 

Name
Company
Email
Paul Amirtharaj US Army Research Laboratory paul.amirtharaj@us.army.mil
Herald Beljour   Army CERDEC Herald.Beljour@us.army.mil
Gerald Borsuk Naval Research Laboratory gerald.borsuk@nrl.navy.mil
Daniel Both NSA  dgboth@nsa.gov
Joe Brewer University of Florida j.brewer@ieee.org
Robin Burk   DTRA robin.burk@dtra.mil
Charles Caposell Naval Air Systems Command charles.caposell@navy.mil
Brian Cohen Institute for Defense Analysis bcohen@ida.org
Thomas Dalrymple AFRL  thomas.dalrymple@wpafb.af.mil
Romeo DelRosario US Army Research Laboratory romeo.delrosario@us.army.mil
John Egan National Reconnaissance Office egan.johnp@gmail.com
John Franco DTRA john.franco@dtra.mil
Michael Fritze DARPA michael.fritze@darpa.mil
Michael Gerhold US Army Research Office mike.gerhold@us.army.mil
Mark Gouker MIT-LL gouker@ll.mit.edu
Kathleen Griggs Puritan Research kgriggs@puritanresearch.com
Allen Hefner NIST allen.hefner@nist.gov
Eric Heigel   DTRA eric.heigel@dtra.mil
Chris Hicks Naval Air Systems Command chris.hicks@navy.mil
Todd Kastle AFRL-SND Dayton  todd.kastle@wpafb.af.mil
Elizabeth Kolawa NASA  Elizabeth.A.Kolawa@jpl.nasa.gov
John Kosinski US Army CERDEC john.kosinski@us.army.mil
Fritz Kub Naval Research Laboratory kub@nrl.navy.mil
Cliff Lau Institute for Defense Analysis  clau@ida.org
Christopher Lesniak   AFRL christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
Michael Lovellette Naval Research Lab  michael.lovellette@nrl.navy.mil
Paul Maki  Office of Naval Research makip@onr.navy.mil
Lloyd Massengill   Vanderbilt lloyd.massengill@vanderbilt.edu
Sonny Maynard OUSD (AT&L) sonny.maynard@osd.mil
Dev Palmer US Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
John Pellegrino Army Research Laboratory  john.m.pellegrino@us.army.mil
John Penn   ARL john.penn4@us.army.mil
Daniel Radack Institute for Defense Analyses dradack@ida.org
Mark Rosker DARPA mrosker@darpa.mil
Fred Sexton  Sandia National Labs sextonfw@sandia.gov
James Wilson  ARL james.wilson77@us.army.mil