Hotel Information
Call For Papers
Steering Committee

Technical Program Committee

Committee Work Areas

2009 Technical Program Committee


Christopher Lesniak, Chair Air Force Research Laboratory
Paul Amirtharaj 
Army Research Laboratory
Steve Binari   Naval Research Laboratory
Gerald Borsuk Naval Research Laboratory
Daniel Both  NSA
Joe Brewer University of Florida
Charles Caposell  Naval Air Systems Command
Brian Cohen Institute for Defense Analysis
Thomas Dalrymple  AFRL
David Dausch  RTP
Betsy DeLong   Office of Naval Research
Romeo DelRosario Army Research Laboratory
John Egan   National Reconnaissance Office
James Fee  DTRA
John Franco  Defense Threat Reduction Agency
Michael Fritze  DARPA
Michael Gerhold   US Army Research Office
Mark Gouker MIT-LL
Kathleen Griggs Puritan Research
Allen Hefner NIST
Chris Hicks Naval Air Systems Command
Todd Kastle  AFRL-SND Dayton
Elizabeth Kolawa  NASA
John Kosinski   Army CERDEC
Fritz Kub Naval Research Laboratory
Cliff Lau  Institute for Defense Analysis
Michael Lovellette  Naval Research Lab
Ingham Mack Office of Naval Research
Paul Maki   Office of Naval Research
Sonny Maynard OUSD (AT&L)
Dev Palmer US Army Research Office
John Pellegrino  Army Research Laboratory
Ray Price National Security Agency
Daniel Radack Institute for Defense Analyses
Mark Rosker DARPA
Harold Schone  Jet Propulsion Laboratory
John Thibeault   National Security Agency