General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Sponsorships
Steering Committee

Technical Program Committee

Committee Work Areas
   


2009 Technical Program Committee

 

Name
Company
Email
Christopher Lesniak, Chair Air Force Research Laboratory christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
Paul Amirtharaj 
Army Research Laboratory pamirtharaj@arl.army.mil
Steve Binari   Naval Research Laboratory binari@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Gerald Borsuk Naval Research Laboratory borsuk@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Daniel Both  NSA  dgboth@nsa.gov
Joe Brewer University of Florida j.brewer@ieee.org
Charles Caposell  Naval Air Systems Command charles.caposell@navy.mil
Brian Cohen Institute for Defense Analysis bcohen@ida.org
Thomas Dalrymple  AFRL  thomas.dalrymple@wpafb.af.mil
David Dausch  RTP  dausch@rti.org
Betsy DeLong   Office of Naval Research delongb@onr.navy.mil
Romeo DelRosario Army Research Laboratory romeo@arl.army.mil
John Egan   National Reconnaissance Office egan.johnp@gmail.com
James Fee  DTRA  james.fee@dtra.mil
John Franco  Defense Threat Reduction Agency john.franco@dtra.mil
Michael Fritze  DARPA Michael.Fritze@darpa.mil
Michael Gerhold   US Army Research Office mike.gerhold@us.army.mil
Mark Gouker MIT-LL gouker@ll.mit.edu
Kathleen Griggs Puritan Research kgriggs@puritanresearch.com
Allen Hefner NIST allen.hefner@nist.gov
Chris Hicks Naval Air Systems Command chris.hicks@navy.mil
Todd Kastle  AFRL-SND Dayton  todd.kastle@wpafb.af.mil
Elizabeth Kolawa  NASA  Elizabeth.A.Kolawa@jpl.nasa.gov
John Kosinski   Army CERDEC john.kosinski@us.army.mil
Fritz Kub Naval Research Laboratory kub@nrl.navy.mil
Cliff Lau  Institute for Defense Analysis  clau@ida.org
Michael Lovellette  Naval Research Lab  michael.lovellette@nrl.navy.mil
Ingham Mack Office of Naval Research macki@onr.navy.mil
Paul Maki   Office of Naval Research macki@onr.navy.mil
Sonny Maynard OUSD (AT&L) sonny.maynard@osd.mil
Dev Palmer US Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
John Pellegrino  Army Research Laboratory  pell@arl.army.mil
Ray Price National Security Agency raprice@nsa.gov
Daniel Radack Institute for Defense Analyses dradack@ida.org
Mark Rosker DARPA mrosker@darpa.mil
Harold Schone  Jet Propulsion Laboratory  harald.schone@jpl.nasa.gov
John Thibeault   National Security Agency jfthibe@afterlife.ncsc.mil