General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Sponsorships
Steering Committee

Technical Program Committee

Committee Work Areas
   


2009 Steering Committee

 

Name
Company
Email
Chris Hicks, Chair Naval Air Systems Command  chris.hicks@navy.mil
Paul Amirtharaj 
Army Research Laboratory pamirtharaj@arl.army.mil
Steven Binari  
Naval Research Laboratory binari@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Gerald Borsuk
Naval Research Laboratory gerald.borsuk@nrl.navy.mil
Charles Caposell
Naval Air Systems Command charles.caposell@navy.mil
Brian Cohen Institute for Defense Analysis bcohen@ida.org
Romeo DelRosario
US Army Research Laboratory romeo@arl.army.mil
Rolf Dietrich   Department of Homeland Security S&T Rolf.Dietrich@dhs.gov
John Egan   National Reconnaissance Office egan.johnp@gmail.com
John Franco
DTRA/TDAR john.franco@dtra.mil
Allen Hefner NIST allen.hefner@nist.gov
Todd Kastle   Air Force Research Laboratory todd.kastle@wpafb.af.mil
John Kosinski   Army CERDEC john.kosinski@us.army.mil
Fritz Kub   Naval Research Lab kub@nrl.navy.mil
Christopher Lesniak
Air Force Research Laboratory christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
Ingham Mack  Office of Naval Research  ingham.mack@navy.mil
Paul Maki   Office of Naval Research makip@onr.navy.mil
Sonny Maynard  OUSD (AT&L)  sonny.maynard@osd.mil
Dev Palmer   Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
Bradley Paul  Air Force Research Laboratory  bradley.paul@wpafb.af.mil
John Pellegrino Army Research Laboratory pell@arl.army.mil
Ray Price  National Security Agency  raprice@nsa.gov
Daniel Radack Institute for Defense Analyses dradack@ida.org
Mark Rosker DARPA/MTO mark.rosker@darpa.mil
Harold Schone Jet Propulsion Laboratory harald.schone@jpl.nasa.gov