General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Steering Committee
Technical Program Committee
Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal
   
   


2005 Technical Program Committee


Name
Company
Email
Sammy Kayali, Chair
Jet Propulsion Laboratory sammy.a.kayali@jpl.nasa.gov
Eric Adler US Army Research Laboratory eadler@arl.army.mil
Gerald Borsuk Naval Research Laboratory borsuk@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Joe Brewer IEEE j.brewer@ieee.org
Arthur Campbell Naval Research Laboratory campbell@ccf.nrl.navy.mil
Charles Caposell  Naval Air Systems Command caposellCD@navair.navy.mil
Edgar J. Martinez Purdue University martinez@purdue.edu
Phillip Howerton National Reconnaissance Office howertonp@nro.mil
Christopher Lesniak AFRL christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
Ingham Mack Office of Naval Research macki@onr.navy.mil
William Palmer US Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
John Pellegrino US Army Research Laboratory jpellegrino@arl.army.mil