General
Register
Hotel Information
Agenda
Call For Papers
Exhibitors
Steering Committee
Technical Program Committee
Committee Work Areas
Abstract Submittal
   
   


2005 Steering Committee


Name
Company
Email
Ingham Mack, Chair
Office of Naval Research macki@onr.navy.mil
Eric Adler
US Army Research Laboratory eadler@arl.army.mil
Gerald Borsuk
Naval Research Laboratory borsuk@estd.nrl.navy.mil
Arthur Campbell
Naval Research Laboratory campbell@ccf.nrl.navy.mil
Charles Caposell
Naval Air Systems Command caposellCD@navair.navy.mil
John Franco
DTRA/TDAR john.franco@dtra.mil
Phillip Howerton
National Reconnaissance Office howertonp@nro.mil
Sammy Kayali
Jet Propulsion Laboratory sammy.a.kayali@jpl.nasa.gov
Stephen Knight National Institute of Standards & Tech. stephen.knight@nist.gov
Christopher Lesniak
AFRL christopher.lesniak@wpafb.af.mil
William Palmer
US Army Research Office dev.palmer@us.army.mil
John Pellegrino
US Army Research Laboratory jpellegrino@arl.army.mil